realtor

Happy Clients that have worked with Wayne!

Wayne has online reviews since 2004 from

Zillow, Trulia, ZipRealty​, Linkedin & Redfin.

Here are a few...

Wayne mann

ALIF Chowdhury
Upsizing
10/03/14 10:30PM 5stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Wayne is truly committed to finding the house you are looking for. Unlike most realtors who are just interested in "making the sale", Din gets to know you and focuses only on your needs.He is attentive and caring in meeting the clients' need. He took great care in understanding our family specific requirements.
Agent Strengths: Local Knowledge, Attention to Detail, Communication Skills, Responsiveness, Professionalism, Trustworthiness, Dedication, Negotiating Skills

Musadi Tshikudi
Relocator
09/23/14 01:33AM 5stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
It was to great to see that nothing had changed from my previous home buying experience with Wayne. He is still delightful to work with, knowledgeable, very patient and calm. He is a real professional!
Agent Strengths: Attention to Detail, Communication Skills, Responsiveness, Professionalism, Trustworthiness, Dedication


Previous Review

05/11/06 12:00AM 5stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Wayne was delightful to work with, extremely patient, very calm and reassuring, but also professional and aggressive enough to get the house and deal I wanted.
Agent Strengths:

Colette Champagne
Retiree
06/18/14 07:15AM 5stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
Wayne helped me with ALL the aspects of selling my home and, even helped me find and secure a new home in a wonderful, brand new retirement community. I couldn't be happier with how every thing turned out. His patience in selling my home, his knowledge of the market and the area I wanted to move to, was very impressive. His personality and demeanour were always kind, patient and helpful. He's a wonderful person and an awesome agent. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to sell or buy, a new home!
Agent Strengths: Local Knowledge, Attention to Detail, Communication Skills, Responsiveness, Professionalism, Trustworthiness, Dedication, Negotiating Skills

Pat Leibowitz
Downsizing
12/06/13 05:37AM 4stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
Wayne was always helpful when we had question.
Agent Strengths: Local Knowledge, Responsiveness

Pravina Namohan
Growing Household
07/24/13 04:49AM 5stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
Wayne helped us find the right house we were looking for. He was very helpful in the whole process.
Agent Strengths: Local Knowledge, Attention to Detail, Communication Skills, Responsiveness, Professionalism, Trustworthiness, Dedication, Negotiating Skills

Previous Review

07/24/13 04:45AM 5stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
It was great working with Wayne. He took care of the whole process while we were on our vacation.
Agent Strengths: Local Knowledge, Communication Skills, Responsiveness, Professionalism, Trustworthiness, Dedication


Previous Review

08/03/04 12:00AM 5stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Otto Troxler
Investor


08/21/12 08:18AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
This is not the first time that we work with Wayne and hopefully is not going to be the last. He is a great person and agent and also he works with Matt that is very helpful as well. Thank you guys !!!
Agent Strengths: Attention to Detail, Communication Skills, Professionalism, Trustworthiness, Dedication, Negotiating Skills Add Response


Previous Review

06/18/07 09:16AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
Wayne Mann is an excellent person who happens to be an excellent real estate agent, he helped us with everything that we needed, and we value that very much. We called him dozens of times and he always answered our questions, I will highly recommend Wayne to everybody.
Agent Strengths: Add Response


Previous Review

06/11/07 07:04PM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
We were very lucky on having Wayne as our realtor, he is a great person, and that's what we were looking for in an agent, also, he has a great amount of knowledge, and he helped us with everything, great person and great agent
Agent Strengths: Add Response

Name Withheld by Request  
01/24/12 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
Wayne was always on our side during the home search and buying process. He was never pushy and never tried to rush us.
Agent Strengths: Add Response

Name Withheld by Request  
08/02/11 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Agent Strengths: Review is Hidden

Robyn Robinson
 
07/10/11 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
Wayne was pleasant to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the area we were looking in as well as our needs in purchasing a new home.
Agent Strengths: Add Response

Name Withheld by Request  
07/06/11 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Agent Strengths: Add Response

Name Withheld by Request  
06/28/11 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Agent Strengths: Add Response

Name Withheld by Request  
06/26/11 12:00AM 4stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Agent Strengths: Review is Hidden

Name Withheld by Request  
02/04/11 12:00AM 4stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Agent Strengths: Add Response

Name Withheld by Request  
12/16/10 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
Wayne was part of Matt Cliney's team and was very helpful inproviding additional comments and recommendations regarding the staging and pricing of my property.
Agent Strengths: Add Response

Gianni Huaman
 
11/18/10 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
Great experience and advise around technical aspects of the houses visited; very good network of contacts in regards to financing and settlement; patience when addressing our queries; always made himself available to visit properties with us.
Agent Strengths: Add Response

Rose Marie Casaromani
 
09/20/10 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
I would have no hesitation to recommend Mr. Wayne Mann, should anyone ask me for a reference.
Agent Strengths: Add Response

Name Withheld by Request  
07/06/10 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
Wayne is an incredibly patient realtor who provides sound advice and listens to the client. We were not sure which neighborhoods we wanted to live in, but Wayne accompanied us on our journey of discovery. He also has a great team of contacts which helped us to successfully obtain a loan and close on a home!
Agent Strengths: Add Response

Name Withheld by Request  
06/29/10 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Agent and Wayne did a great job in an unusual situation (buyer was her own agent) that necessitated guiding the buyer through the process. they figured out a solution for the buyer's requirement that we indemnify them which we were unable to do. Very professional and pleasant to work with. I have recommended them to several other people. Mary Ann McNamar
Agent Strengths: Review is Hidden

Name Withheld by Request  
06/16/10 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
Wayne Mann was extremely knowledgeable of the geographic area in which my house was located. That was a plus for me! It was a pleasure working with him as he was always very prompt & knowledgeable in answering any questions. I had an offer the 1st day the house went on the market. Thanks Wayne!
Agent Strengths: Add Response

Name Withheld by Request  
05/14/10 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Agent Strengths: Add Response

Angel Garcia
 
04/19/10 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
150% satisfied say it all.
Agent Strengths: Add Response

Name Withheld by Request  
03/07/10 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Agent Strengths: Add Response

Peter Sparacino
 
02/15/10 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
Wayne made the home search process fun with his outgoing personality and good sense of humor. He has an outstanding network of Real Estate professionals which can help save you money. He always offers solid advice that benefits his client, even if it means he doesn't get a sale.
Agent Strengths: Add Response

Name Withheld by Request  
09/15/09 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
He is great! I couldn't have asked for a better realtor throughout this process, particularly as a first time homeowner. I would highly recommend him to friends & family looking to purchase a new home. He is patient and thorough, and didn't pressure us to make decisions we weren't comfortable making ourselves.
Agent Strengths: Review is Hidden

Name Withheld by Request  
07/31/09 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Wayne was excellent helping me find the right condo. I will reccomend him to my friends because of the great knowledge and help he provided for me.
Agent Strengths: Add Response

Name Withheld by Request  
07/28/09 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
He was great. Very professional and knowledgeable about the entire process.
Agent Strengths: Add Response

Name Withheld by Request  
05/25/09 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Agent Strengths: Add Response

Name Withheld by Request  
04/14/09 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Agent Strengths: Review is Hidden

Name Withheld by Request  
12/22/08 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
Wayne was a great help with my first home purchase. He explained everything thoroughly and was friendly and efficeint.
Agent Strengths: Add Response

Name Withheld by Request  
11/04/08 12:00AM 3stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
NOT READILY AVAILABLE
Agent Strengths: Add Response


Agent reply: I'm was always and I'm always available for my clients!

Name Withheld by Request  
10/28/08 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
He did a great job. Thanks Wayne! You are "THE MANN!"
Agent Strengths: Add Response

Name Withheld by Request   5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 10/19/08 12:00AM

Wayne was awesome! He is extremely knowledgeable of the real estate market in the D.C. merto area. He was very flexible with his time and availablity. Not only did he meet with us on weekends, he was available in the evening and holidays. Wayne was also very responsive to our emails and phone calls. Finally, we believe he played a major roll in us getting the house we truly wanted for a price we were happy with.
Agent Strengths: Add Response

Teresa Taylor
 
10/06/08 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
Wayne  did an excellent job helping me throughout the house-buying process. They answered my questions, had great availability, & did more than their part in a timely fashion. They made it possible for me to purchase my house by deadline. Thank you!
Agent Strengths: Add Response

Chris Laguerre
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
10/02/08 12:00AM 5stars

Wow, what do I say? Wayne Mann is absolutely the best person, agent, friend, etc to work with. To simply say that he is an awesome Agent is to discredit just how great he is. From the first day we meet with him, to the day we sided out house, Wayne has been there the whole time, ready to help, and keeping us on track. I think Wayne should me made regional director for Zip Reality, he's a first class guy! I will say this, if Wayne help with buy cars, trucks, boats, furniture, pets, I would totally use him! Seriously, If Zip Reality needs a model to built new agents upon, they need no further then Wayne Mann, he's is the man!!! Forget Obmam and McCain, I'm voting Wayne Mann Nov. 4th!
Agent Strengths: Add Response

Name Withheld by Request  
09/02/08 10:09AM 3stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️ as abuse
There was wording in the new contract that he did not make me aware of that I would be paying all of the transfer fees. This also caused my mortgage officer to not be in the loop with the transaction as well.
Agent Strengths: Add Response


Agent Reply: Your mortgage officer was terrible! He never replied to my numerous inquiries. 

Name Withheld by Request   5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 07/23/08 12:00AM
Flag as abuse
This was our SECOND purchase with Wayne as our Realtor. He is the best. Most agents aren't willing to do the hard work it takes to make this process seem easy and fun. Wayne does it naturally. He is dedicated to his clients and his profession. He responded and followed up almost immediately to every need. His consistent customer service was impeccable and professional. He was outstanding in every way. That's why we choose him again and will choose him in the future. As a loyal customer of Wayne we would highly recommend him to anyone purchasing a home!
Agent Strengths: Add Response


Previous Review

01/05/06 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Agent Strengths: Add Response

Name Withheld by Request  
07/15/08 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Agent Strengths: Add Response

Sean Hughes
 
05/03/08 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
Wayne was the best. Really got my family the best house and the best price. Wayne Da Mann!
Agent Strengths: Add Response

Shawn Safford
 
04/21/08 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
Wayne was by far the best agent I have ever worked with in my life. He led us through a maze of homes and provided gentle guidance with professionalism unmatched by anyone. He was a bulldog for us when we needed, but gentle in his approach to one of the most difficult decisions one can make. He was NEVER pushy, and guided us to some great decisions. I cannot recommend him more highly!
Agent Strengths: Add Response

Name Withheld by Request  
03/28/08 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
Integrity, responsivness, local knowledge, negotiation skills, and professionalism all describe Wayne to a tee. He really does know a great deal about this area. There is something about Wayne that makes him stand out compared to the rest of the agents out there. I think it's that he is sincere in wanting to help and he never tries to "sell" you anything. He's a good guy and I would recommend him to anyone.
Agent Strengths: Add Response


Joe Padin
 
01/22/08 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
In this market of declining property value it is a great time to buy, especially for a first time buyer. Wayne did an excellent job of guiding me through the buying process. At every turn in the road he was able to give me advise that helped me keep as many of my pennies in my pocket and get the most house for my money. Zip's site is an excellent tool to search for real estate. One of the best indicators of Zip's commitment to their customers is the fact that the site is always improving itself. Zip doesn't rest on creating a great tool, every time I logged on there were updates of new features that i didn't know that I needed but were very useful. Wayne took the online experience to the real world and made my first home purchase a reality.
Agent Strengths: Add Response

Name Withheld by Request  
09/17/07 11:38PM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
Simply the BEST! Really, if you want a down to earth, honest person to work with, then get Wayne as your agent. He is the best Realtor I ever worked with. There are very few genuine people in the world and he is one of them! He always had time to answer my many questions, was calm, patient, and possesses incredible amount of common sense and knowledge of the market. There is not enough space here to tell you how truly good Wayne was. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Agent Strengths: Add Response

Name Withheld by Request  
08/06/07 01:10PM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Agent Strengths: Review is Hidden

Mi Smith
 
07/02/07 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
We think he's great!
Agent Strengths: Add Response

Brad Atkinson
 
05/09/07 09:02AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Wayne has a professional attitude towards his work, and when asked his opinions were spot-on and insightful. This was my fourth home purchase and the easiest by far.
Agent Strengths: Add Response

Name Withheld by Request  
03/26/07 09:48PM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
Very up-front and trust-worthy.
Agent Strengths: Add Response

Name Withheld by Request  
03/19/07 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
Wayne is everything one can ask for in an agent. He is very professional and, at the same time, has a very friendly manner. He welcomes every questions one might has and offers his professional opinions and suggests. He actually encourages questions. Also, he is very helpful and very resourceful. When he does not have an answer for you, he will promptly find the answer and response back in a timely fashion. Also, he makes everything goes smoothly from day one. He guides one through the process of purchasing a home and tries his best in taking the worries and stress away. I would highly recommend Wayne to my family and friends. In the future, if I every purchase or sell a home, I would definitely look up Wayne.
Agent Strengths: Add Response

Name Withheld by Request  
03/13/07 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Agent Strengths: Add Response

Megan Didavi
 
02/18/07 12:00AM 5 stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
Wayne was very knowlegable and answered all my questions. He even asked his wife, who speaks french about a french school I was considering for my children.
Agent Strengths: Add Response

Name Withheld by Request  
11/25/06 12:00AM 2 stars
⭐️⭐️ 
dishonest, was more concerned with getting the sale, than doing what we wanted. Buyer wanted to reduce price after contract was signed, and the agent strong-armed us into accepting buy using all sorts of deceptive tactics, even though the buyer clearly would have lost their eanest deposit.
Agent Response: I fully explained the details of the contract and the buyers counter offer. He just didn’t like it. We still received the highest price ever for his house in that neighborhood. Also found him another home!

Name Withheld by Request  
07/31/06 12:00AM 5 stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Agent Strengths: Review is Hidden

Caroline Chisanga
 
07/11/06 12:00AM 5 stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Wayen was great. He took his job above and beyond the call of duty. He was always ready when we wanted to go out, and always had time for our questions. We will reccomend Wayne to our friends, and will come back to him when we are ready to purchase our next place.
Agent Strengths: Add Response

Renee Weidman
 
04/17/06 12:00AM 4 stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
The seller of the home we bought was supposed to pay for a septic inspection but we did not see the report until settlement. Turns out they did not do a proper inspection and we ended up having to hire a different company to do a proper inspection and had to pay for it. If we had seen the original septic report before settlement, we could have avoided the stress and cost
Agent Strengths: Add Response


Previous Review

04/04/06 12:00AM 4 stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
Our only glitch was with the septic inspection that the seller was to preform as part of the inspection process. I wish Wayne had faxed us the inspection letter before we signed off because we would have known that the buyer did not have the type of septic inspection we were expecting. That said, Wayne has been his usual responsive and professional self and is helping us resolve the problem before we move in
Agent Strengths: Add Response

Name Withheld by Request  
04/17/06 12:00AM 4 stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Agent Strengths: Add Response

Frank Demming
 
12/13/05 12:00AM 5 stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
It was a pleasure working with Wayne Mann. His knowledge of the area I was interested in living in was stupendous.
Agent Strengths: Add Response

Name Withheld by Request  
11/04/05 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
Wayne was great! As first-time homebuyers we had many many questions and concerns - Wayne advised and helped us fully along the entire process! He has a great working style and gave us time and space when we needed it to make decisions without any added stress. He was a pleasure to work with.
Agent Strengths: Add Response

Name Withheld by Request  
10/26/05 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Agent Strengths: Add Response


Previous Review

08/31/05 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Agent Strengths: Add Response

John Zhang
 
10/07/05 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Agent Strengths: Add Response

Chris Haas
 
07/06/05 12:00AM 5 stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Agent Strengths: Add Response

Name Withheld by Request  
06/15/05 12:00AM 5 stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Agent Strengths: Review is Hidden

Nicholas Mady
 
06/04/05 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Agent Strengths: Add Response

Name Withheld by Request  
06/03/05 12:00AM 5 stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Agent Strengths: Add Response

Heidi Casta
 
05/20/05 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Agent Strengths: Add Response

Name Withheld by Request  
05/17/05 12:00AM 5 stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Agent Strengths: Review is Hidden

Name Withheld by Request  
05/10/05 12:00AM 5 stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Agent Strengths: Add Response

Name Withheld by Request  
04/19/05 12:00AM 5 stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Agent Strengths: Add Response

Name Withheld by Request  
04/05/05 12:00AM 5 stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Agent Strengths: Add Response

Name Withheld by Request  
03/19/05 12:00AM 4 stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Agent Strengths: Review is Hidden

Name Withheld by Request  
03/08/05 12:00AM 4 stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ as abuse

Agent Strengths: Add Response

Name Withheld by Request  
03/01/05 12:00AM 5 stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ as abuse

Agent Strengths: Add Response

Harry Albert
 
02/24/05 12:00AM 5 stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ as abuse



Name Withheld by Request  
11/10/04 12:00AM 5 stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ as abuse



Name Withheld by Request  
10/14/04 12:00AM 4 stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ as abuse

Agent Strengths: Review is Hidden

Name Withheld by Request 
Home Buyer in North Potomac, MD 
08/26/04 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️



Raja Ashok Doraiswamy
Home Buyer in Germantown MD 
07/28/04 12:00AM 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sandeep Narang
Home Buyer in Rockville MD 
$539K
07/16/04 
$539K
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
5 stars



James Wang
Home Buyer in Germantown MD 
06/19/04 
$315K
Five Stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️